» After Taste - Les Jours Seuls

After Taste - Les Jours Seuls flac


1De Si Beaux Rivages3:14
2La Promesse De L'Oubli1:19
3Un Instant3:19
4Au Delà Des Mots3:47
5Ne Plus Toucher Terre4:57
6La Mémoire De L'Aube3:38
8Ici Bas9:10
9Sept Fois3:32


  • Design, GraphicsShawn Hansen
  • Mastered ByMagnus Lindberg
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant]Tom Gatti
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByPhilippe Matge
  • SongwriterAfter Taste


Recorded & mixed at "la KulturFabrik", Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg, June 2006
Mastered at Tonteknik Studio, Umea, Sweden, July 2006

Damien: Vocals & Guitar
Nicolas: Bass & Choirs
Vincent: Drums


  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout: [DOCdata France Logo] ATLJS2006
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3809


  • Recorded At – La Kultur Fabrik
  • Mixed At – La Kultur Fabrik
  • Mastered At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Pressed By – DOCdata France


Listen free to After Taste Les jours seuls L'horizon, De si beaux rivages and more. 9 tracks 35:08. After Taste. Title: Les Jours Seuls. Short-info: Label: Not On Label After Taste Self-Date of released none Type: CD, Album Country: France Date of released: 2006 Category: Rock Style: Hardcore. MP3 album : 1561 mb. APE album : 1735 mb. Digital formats: MP3 FLAC ASF AIFF Vox MPC mmf dmf MP1. Download links. After Taste - Les Jours Seuls RAR archive MP3 format. After Taste - Les Jours Seuls RAR archive FLAC format. Les jours seuls 2006 - Mixed by Philippe Matge - Master by Magnus Lindberg. Sorry, something went wrong. Related tracks. View all. There was a problem playing this track. Aftertaste is the fourth album by Helmet, released in 1997 on Interscope. This proved to be Helmet's final album with original members John Stanier drums and Henry Bogdan bass. Guitarist Rob Echeverria, who appeared on Helmet's previous outing, Betty, left the group to join Biohazard. Subsequently, the album was recorded as a three-piece, with Page Hamilton covering all the guitar parts. Guitarist Chris Traynor formerly of Orange 9mm came on board for the supporting tour. Aftertaste harkens back to Helmet's earlier sound, omitting some of the experimentaljazz tendencies o. Aftertaste 2020. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Loud Luxury , Morgan St. Songs in album Aftertaste 2020. Loud Luxury St. Jean - Aftertaste. Jean - Aftertaste Extended Mix. Aftertaste - EP - Eyes Have Seen the Glory. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. This proved to be Helmet's final album with original members John Stanier and Henry Bogdan. Guitarist Chris Traynor came on board for the supporting tour. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Aftertaste album. Journey of Souls is the second album by Norwegian symphonic power metal band Keldian, and was released worldwide in May 2008 by American label Perris Records. It was produced, engineered and mixed by Arild Aardalen and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. The album continues the band's science-fiction inspired lyrical themes and the melding of 80s era melodic rock with modern power and symphonic metal. However, the tracks Reaper and God of War show the band stretching their niche in both

After Taste - Les Jours Seuls flac
After Taste
Les Jours Seuls
FLAC size:
1742 mb
MP3 size:
2520 mb
WMA size:
2275 mb
Not On Label (After Taste Self-Released)
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts