espressedizioni
» Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM

Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM flac

Tracklist

1As The World Turns
2Another World
3The Guiding Light

Versions

CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
6131022Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM ‎(7", Cle)6131 Records6131022US2009
6131022Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM ‎(7", RP, Cle)6131 Records6131022US2009
6131022Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM ‎(7", RP, Blu)6131 Records6131022US2009
6131022Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM ‎(7", Gre)6131 Records6131022US2009
6131022Bane Los Angeles 3:58 PM ‎(7", TP)6131 Records6131022US2009

Notes

Limited to 700 copies.

Album

Los Angeles 3:58pm is the second of two 7's in Bane's set of world series releases. It was released in America on 6131 Records as Los Angeles 3:58pm, in Europe on Hurry Up Records as Rome 12:58am, and in conjunction with the 1st 7 as a CD in Australia on Resist Records as Perth 7:58am, in Japan on Alliance Trax as Tokyo 7:58am, and in South America on Hurry Up Records as Curitiba 7:58pm. Aaron Bedard - Vocals. Aaron Dalbec - Guitar. Zach Jordan - Guitar. Brendan Maguire - Bass. Bob Mahoney - Drums. Bane : Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Punkcore, USA 2009 - 6131 Records Learn more. turned into nights And we held on with all our might Cuz nothing stays no way, no how There's no forever The only thing that lasts forever Is right fucking now. ANOTHER WORLD. Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Bane USA-1. Список групп Hardcore Bane USA-1 Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Нет оценок. Band Name Bane USA-1. Album Name Los Angeles, 3:58 P. Type 7''. Дата релиза 2009. Лейблы 6131 Records. Музыкальный стильHardcore. Владельцы этого альбома0. Band: Bane Album: EP Los Angeles PM Genre: Hardcore No copyrights infringement intended in this video Angeles 3:58pm 2009, Album. Esoteric Formulae 2018, Album. Don't Wait Up 2014, Album. more info. Los Angeles 3:58pm. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone Details. Release date . Los Angeles 3:58 PM. Release group by Bane. 7 Vinyl. US2009. 6131 Records. Release group information. Artist: Bane. You can get here Los Angeles 3:58pm , Track 1 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Bane Holding This Moment. Bane Give Blood. Bane It All Comes Down To This. Bane The Note. Play album. 127 listeners. 2009 3 tracks. Los Angeles 3:58pm 2009, 6131. Compilation contributions. They Came From Massachusetts 1996, Big Wheel Recreation - Both Guns Blazing. Tokyo 7:58am was also released as Perth 7:58am and Curitiba 7:58pm, and compiles the tracks found on Boston 6:58pm and Los Angeles 3:58pm. Boston 6:58pm was released internationally as Dublin 11:58pm. Los Angeles 3:58pm was released internationally as Rome 12:58am. Whitt, Cassie 8 May 2014. Bane - 'Don't Wait Up' album premiere. Songs in album Bane - 7:58 Am Tokyo 2009. Bane - The Bold And The Beautiful. Bane - As The World Turns. Bane - The Guiding Light. Bane - Another World. Bane - One Life To Live. Bane - The Young And The Restless. Bane - Enjoy Bonus Track. Curitiba 758Pm. Punk-Rock Hardcore Punk

Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM flac
Performer:
Bane
Title:
Los Angeles 3:58 PM
Genre:
FLAC size:
2827 mb
MP3 size:
1290 mb
WMA size:
1443 mb
Country:
US
Released:
2009
Label:
6131 Records
Style:
Hardcore
Rating:
4.0
Catalog №:
6131022
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. espressedizioni.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts