» Boil - aXiom

Boil - aXiom flac


2Sever The Tie3:57
5Heretic Martyr3:54
6Almost A Legend4:57
7At The Center Of Rage3:57
12Moth To The Flame3:36
13Blink Of An Eye3:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VSP041Boil Axiom ‎(CD, Album)ViciSolum ProductionsVSP0412013


  • Bass, Classical GuitarKristian Outinen
  • Cover, ArtworkTravis Smith
  • Drums, PercussionMikkel Ib
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsKenneth Avnsted, Stig Nielsen
  • Lead VocalsJacob Løbner
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded ByBoil
  • StringsAsger Christensen (tracks: 6, 12)


Bandcamp version from Vicisolum.
Including the promotional video of the song "Vindication" .


aXiom by Boil, released 17 February 2013 1. Sphere 2. At the Center of Rage 3. Sever the Tai 4. Moth to the Flame 5. Blink of an Eye 6. Darkest 7. Equilibrium 8. Heretic Martyr 9. Vindication 10. Ashes 11. Sunbound 12. Almost a Legend. Angel Under Black Flags An amazing discovery. This album is not what you expect, it's so much better. Band : Boil Album : aXiom Genre : ProgressiveMetal AlternativeMetal Release February 17, 2013 . The Orchard Music от лица компании ViciSolum Productions и другие авторские общества 5. Boil - aXiom review: A gripping, if not entirely novel mesh-up of modern progressive metal and melodic rock. If implemented well, this concept could give the disc a decided edge, distinguishing it from a plethora of similar releases. Instead, aXiom is more defined by its equitable balance of progressive metal and alternative rock, delivered with top-notch musicianship and pristine production. Album 2013 12 Songs. More By Boil. See - aXiom 2013. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal Progressive Rock. Songs in album Boil - aXiom 2013. Boil - Sphere. Boil - At The Center Of Rage. Boil - Sever The Tie. Boil - Moth To The Flame. Boil - In A Blink Of An Eye. Boil - Darkest. Boil - Equilibrium. Boil - Heretic Martyr. aXiom is a progressive metal music album recording by BOIL released in 2013 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. BOIL - aXiom. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 1 rating 0 review. Album 2013. Filed under Progressive Metal By BOIL. Listen full album. View all Boil albums. 12 tracks. Released in 2013. Other Boil albums: A New Decay. Boil 10 tracks Released in 2010 Rock. Axiom is the ninth studio album by the London-based trip hop band Archive. It was released in May 2014. Darius Keeler - Keyboards, piano, electric piano, synthesizers, programmer, arrangements, orchestral arrangements, production. Danny Griffiths - Keyboards, samples, sound effects, programmer, arrangements, production. Pollard Berrier - Vocals tracks 1,4,6. Dave Pen - Vocals trakcs 3,6, guitar track 2. Maria Quintile - Vocals track 5. Holly Martin - Vocals tracks 4. Band Name Boil. Album Name aXiom. Type Album. Released date 15 February 2013. Labels ViciSolum Productions. Produced by Jens Bogren. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0. Boil - aXiom Review, Metalized Magazine 9 out of 10 Axiom. 27 January 2013 . Boil - aXiom Review 80 out of 100 Een voor mij nieuw bandje uit Denemarken. En zoals met veel Scandinavische acts, een enkeling daargelaten, is het allemaal prima verzorgd. A priview song from Danish band Boils up-coming album aXiom. The album will be released via ViciSolum Productions on February 15th 201

Boil - aXiom flac
FLAC size:
2364 mb
MP3 size:
1685 mb
WMA size:
1741 mb
25 Feb 2014
ViciSolum Productions
Hardcore, Heavy Metal
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts