» Enthrone The Unborn - And The Sky Is Ours

Enthrone The Unborn - And The Sky Is Ours flac


1The Final Chapter4:28
2...and the Sky Is Ours4:20
3Sighting From Beyond3:22


  • BassJoel Vakkila
  • DrumsArttu Anttila
  • Guitar, VocalsEero Harsunen, Juhamatti Kauppinen


Listen album. Melodic Death. Enthrone The Unborn. Enthrone The Unborn - The Final Chapter. Enthrone The Unborn - Saviours. Enthrone The Unborn - Pieces Feat. Inka Halme. Enthrone The Unborn - Sighting From Beyond. Enthrone The Unborn - Blindgod. Enthrone The Unborn - Carvings. Enthrone The Unborn - 22:11. Enthrone the Unborn was founded in Kerava Finland in biggest musical influences can be traced back to the Scandinavian melodic metal scene of pre-y2k, but the band has also spiced up its music with the atmosphere of the American metal scene of today. Enthrone the Unborn consist of four members: Guitar and growled vocals: Eero Harsunen Guitar and clean vocals: Juhamatti Kauppinen Bass: Joel Vakkila Drums: Arttu Anttila The quartet had played together before founding of ETU, between 2007-2010. Since then, the band's music has evolved a lot and the old songs are no longer played. The Final Chapter , buy, and download songs from the album And the Sky Is Ours, including Intro, The Final Chapter, Saviours, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Melodic Death Enthrone The Unborn. Band's List Melodic Death Enthrone The Unborn And the Sky Is Ours. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. no rates. Band Name Enthrone The Unborn. Album Name And the Sky Is Ours. Type Album. Released date 24 May 2013. Labels 57 Records FIN. the Sky Is Ours. Buy this album. mp3. Enthrone the Unborn discography all. The Final Chapter 2012. Where the Flames Grow Downwards 2014. And the Sky Is Ours. Enthrone the Unborn. loading lyrics. Intro, 01:20. The Final Chapter, 04:27. Pieces feat. Inka Halme, 03:29. Now playing . The Unborn is the second album by Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. Jori Haukio guitar, programming and djembe. Ville Viljanen vocals. Jarkko Kokko guitar. Mikko Sipola drums. Teemu Heinola bass. Joona Kukkola keyboards. Maiju Tommila vocalist. Ahti Kortelainen recording and mixing. Mika Jussila mastering. Jori Haukio and Mors Principium Est production. Mattias Norén cover art. Listen to Enthrone the Unborn Radio featuring songs from And the Sky Is Ours free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Vocals : Make Kivistö Guitars : Jm Kauppinen Guitars: Tommi Helkalahti Drums : Tomi Timonen Bass : Joel Vakkila

Enthrone The Unborn - And The Sky Is Ours flac
Enthrone The Unborn
And The Sky Is Ours
FLAC size:
1350 mb
MP3 size:
1273 mb
WMA size:
2338 mb
Melodic Death Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts