» Hail The Sun - Mental Knife

Hail The Sun - Mental Knife flac


20 test presses were released in preorder bundles


  • Other:


Mental Knife - Hail the Sun. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mental Knife by Hail The Sun, released 28 September 2018 1. Gouge & Uproot 2. Mental Knife 3. Suffocating Syndrome 4. Devotion Cuts 5. The Stranger in Our Pictures 6. A Lesson in Lust 7. RiskReward 8. Feel It When Convenient 9. Arcane Justice 10. Glass: Half Empty 11. On Existence. SlashedSucubus I must say this, this is extremely better than Culture Scars, it wasn't bad, but there was something missing, and it was your musical soul, Elephantitis and wake had so much strength in them, and when Secret wars released, I knew that there was something great coming up, and this is it, it has power, strong lyrics and all of the. Mental Knife is from Hail The Sun's new album Mental Knife, out now. DownloadStream at http. Theres no fight in a lesion that cant heal itself I prep the mental knife. We cut and we tear what were wanting to part with. Emotion inflammation calloused and 2018 11 Songs. Music Videos. The Stranger in Our Pictures. Hail the Sun. Mental Knife. More by Hail the Sun. Elephantitis - EP. Released September 28, 2018. Mental Knife Tracklist. Gouge & Uproot Lyrics. Mental Knife Lyrics. Suffocating Syndrome Lyrics. Mental Knife Q&A. What has the band said about the album Donovan Melero told The Prelude Press: The four of us have never known each other, and our individual styles of writing, so well. This reflects in how quickly Mental Knife came together while still full encompassing everything we love to play as a unit. Listen free to Hail the Sun Mental Knife Gouge & Uproot, Mental Knife and more. 11 tracks 36:33. Suffocating Syndrome 3:02 04. Devotion Cuts 3:58 05. Link to post. Other Releases by. Hail the Sun - Elephantitis Extra B-Sides & Demos EP 2012. Posted By: serafina April 8, 2019 in Post-Hardcore. 4 replies. Hail The Sun. 1 year ago 1 year ago. Current track: Mental KnifeMental Knife. Hail the Sun is an American post-hardcore band from Chico, California, formed in 2009. The band currently consists of lead vocalist and drummer Donovan Melero, lead guitarist Shane Gann, rhythm guitarist Aric Garcia, and bass guitarist John Stirrat. The band released their fifth studio album, Mental Knife, on September 28, 2018. Hail the Sun has toured with Dance Gavin Dance, I the Mighty, Circa Survive, and Silverstein, among others. They have also performed at numerous music festivals such as Chain Fest at the Chain Reaction, South By So What, Horns Up Festival, and Swanfest

Hail The Sun - Mental Knife flac
Hail The Sun
Mental Knife
FLAC size:
2962 mb
MP3 size:
1170 mb
WMA size:
2017 mb
Equal Vision Records
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts