» Motorpsycho - Behind The Sun

Motorpsycho - Behind The Sun flac


2The Promise
Drums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar, Vocals – Hans Magnus RyanVocals, Bass, Organ, Acoustic Guitar – Bent SætherWritten-By – Ryan
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Reine FiskeBass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron, Percussion – Bent SætherDrums – Kenneth KapstadVocals, Electric Guitar – Hans Magnus Ryan
4Hell, Part 7: Victim Of Rock
Drums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar, Mellotron – Reine FiskeVocals, Bass, Mellotron – Bent SætherVocals, Electric Guitar – Hans Magnus RyanWritten-By – Ryan, Kapstad
Acoustic Guitar – Hans Magnus RyanArranged By [Strings] – Ole Henrik MoeDrums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar – Reine FiskeViola – Ole Henrik MoeViolin – Kari RønnekleivVocals, Bass, Mellotron – Bent Sæther
6Kvæstor (Incl. Where Greyhounds Dare)
Arranged By [Strings] – Ole Henrik MoeBass, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar – Bent SætherDrums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar – Hans Magnus Ryan, Reine FiskeViola – Ole Henrik MoeViolin – Kari RønnekleivWritten-By – Ryan, Kapstad
7Hell, Part 4-6: Traitor/The Tapestry/Swiss Cheese Mountain
Drums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Hans Magnus RyanMellotron – Reine FiskeVocals, Bass, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion – Bent SætherWritten-By – Ryan
8On A Plate
Bass, Vocals, Percussion – Bent SætherDrums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar – Reine FiskeVocals, Electric Guitar – Hans Magnus RyanWritten-By – Ryan
9The Magic & The Wonder (A Love Theme)
Drums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar, Mellotron – Reine FiskePiano – Thomas HenriksenVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Hans Magnus RyanVocals, Bass, Percussion – Bent Sæther
10Cloudwalker (A Darker Blue)
Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron – Reine FiskeDrums – Kenneth KapstadElectric Guitar, Vocals – Hans Magnus RyanSaw – Ole Henrik MoeVocals, Bass, Percussion – Bent Sæther


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RLP3155Motorpsycho Behind The Sun ‎(LP, Etch + LP, Whi + Album + CD, Album)Rune GrammofonRLP3155Norway2014
Psychobabble 078Motorpsycho Behind The Sun ‎(CD, Album)Stickman Records Psychobabble 078Germany2014
RCD2155Motorpsycho Behind The Sun ‎(CD, Album)Rune GrammofonRCD2155Norway2014


  • Arranged ByMotorpsycho
  • CoverKim Hiorthøy
  • EngineerMagnus Kofoed, Pål Brekkås
  • Lacquer Cut ByJP
  • Mastered ByChris Sansom
  • Mixed ByMike Hartung (tracks: B1 to B2, B4 to D1, D3), Thomas Henriksen (tracks: B3, D2)
  • ProducerBent Sæther
  • Written-BySæther


One black and one white LP. Side A includes etching.
Gatefold sleeve.

Tracks A1 and A2 are cut in parallel.

Recorded in Brygga Studio, Trondheim 2012-2013.
Mixed at Propeller Music Division, Oslo, except B3 and D2 mixed at Supersound, Trondheim.
Mastered at Propeller Mastering, Oslo.

Includes mp3 download voucher.



  • Barcode (Text): 4 046661 335217
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): BD35715-01 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched): BD35715-02 C1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etched): BD35715-02 D1 JP
  • Label Code: LC 02107


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stickman Records
  • Copyright (c) – Stickman Records
  • Copyright (c) – Motorpsychodelic Tunes DA
  • Recorded At – Brygga Studio
  • Mixed At – Propeller Music Division, Oslo
  • Mixed At – Supersound, Trondheim
  • Mastered At – Propeller Mastering
  • Mastered At – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD35715


Behind the Sun - MotorPsycho. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Behind the Sun. Исполнитель: MotorPsycho. 2014 rock. Behind the Sun is an album by Motorpsycho, released on March 7, 2014 via Stickman Records and Rune Grammofon. It was released as a double 12 vinyl record, CD, as well as digital download. Side A of the vinyl version features two instrumental tracks, cut in parallel the needle will randomly play one of the two songs. Since this side was marketed as featuring an etching, these instrumentals are considered hidden tracks. It was the second album recorded with Reine Fiske on second guitar, who joined. Behind The Sun is the 16th full-length studio album by Norwegian psychadelic rockhard rock act Motorpsycho. The album was released through Stickman RecordsRune Grammofon in March 2014. Behind The Sun is available on CD, vinyl and as digital download. The CD and digital download versions of the album feature nine tracks, while the vinyl version features two instrumental bonus tracks. As an. Prog-RockArt Rock review of the album Motorpsycho - Behind The Sun 2014. Behind The Sun. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified. Artist: Motorpsycho. Album: Behind the Sun. Released: 2014. Style: Psychedelic Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Size: 136 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Cloudwalker A Darker Blue 02 Ghost 03 On A Plate 04 The Promise 05 Kvstor incl. Where Greyhounds Dare 06 Hell, Part 4-6 TraitorThe TapestrySwiss Cheese Mountain 07 Entropy 08 The Magic & The Wonder A Love Theme 09 Hell, Part 7 Victim Of Rock. Download links: Rapidgator: download. Psychedelic Rock. Band Name Motorpsycho. Album Name Behind the Sun. Type Album. Released date 07 March 2014. Labels Stickman Records Rune Grammofon


Motorpsycho - Behind The Sun flac
Behind The Sun
FLAC size:
1596 mb
MP3 size:
1763 mb
WMA size:
1825 mb
07 Mar 2014
Stickman Records
Catalog №:
Psychobabble 078
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts