» Neck Deep - Wishful Thinking

Neck Deep - Wishful Thinking flac


1Growing Pains2:57
2Say What You Want1:01
3What Did You Expect?3:16
4Staircase Wit3:10
6Zoltar Speaks2:57
7Damsel In Distress3:22
8Losing Teeth3:00
9Sweet Nothings2:42
11Blank Pages3:14
12Crushing Grief (No Remedy)2:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HR787-2Neck Deep Wishful Thinking ‎(CD, Album, Gat)Hopeless RecordsHR787-2US2014
HR787-2Neck Deep Wishful Thinking ‎(LP, Ltd)Hopeless RecordsHR787-2US2014
HR787-2Neck Deep Wishful Thinking ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Hal)Hopeless RecordsHR787-2US2016
HR787Neck Deep Wishful Thinking ‎(LP, Album, S/Edition, Pur)Hopeless RecordsHR787UK2016
HR787-1Neck Deep Wishful Thinking ‎(LP, TP)Hopeless RecordsHR787-1USUnknown


  • Mixed ByJordan Valeriote
  • ProducerNeck Deep, Sebastian Barlow


First Press:
500 - Yellow / Purple Smash (MerchNOW)
500 - Yellow w/ Red and Purple Splatter (Hot Topic Exclusive)
300 - Transparent Turquoise (Banquet Records Exclusive)
700 - Milky Clear w/ White Splatter (Hopeless Pre-order Exclusive)

Second Press:
500 - Green in Yellow w/ Red Splatter

Third Press:
150 - Black (alternative cover) + 18 X 18 Screenprint Poster
300 - Black (alternative cover)
??? - Purple and Yellow split w/Red Splatter (Hot Topic Exclusive)
??? - Purple

Fourth Pressing:
1,000 - Halloween Orange

Fifth Pressing:
??? - Purple in Yellow (THIS)

This limited colour variant was also available in Australia through 24Hundred website


  • Barcode: 7 90692 07871 4


Wishful Thinking is the debut studio album by the Welsh pop punk band Neck Deep. Vocalist Ben Barlow met guitarist Lloyd Roberts when Roberts was working with Barlow's brother, Seb. Following the upload of a song under the artist name Neck Deep, the song gained attention. This attention resulted in the duo obtaining guitarist Matt West, drummer Dani Washington and bassist Fil Thorpe-Evans. The band released two EPs, Rain in July 2012 and A History of Bad Decisions. In March 2013 the band started. Wishful Thinking - Neck Deep. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Neck Deep Wishful Thinking 2014 Full Album. In March 2013 the band started recording Thinking by Neck Deep, released 14 January 2014 1. Losing Teeth 2. Crushing Grief No Remedy 3. Staircase Wit 4. Damsel in Distress 5. Zoltar Speaks 6. Growing Pains 7. Say What You Want 8. Mileage 9. Sweet Nothings 10. What Did You Expect 11. Blank Pages 12. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Album 2014 12 Songs. Wishful Thinking Neck Deep. Deep - Wishful Thinking 2014. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Pop-Punk Punk-Rock. Neck Deep. сцен-релиз в качестве VBR V0 Neck Deep-Wishful Thinking-2014-MTD. Songs in album Neck Deep - Wishful Thinking 2014. Losing Teeth Deleted. Wishful Thinking. Released January 14, 2014. Wishful Thinking Tracklist. Losing Teeth Lyrics. The debut studio album by Pop-Punk powerhouse Neck Deep released on January 14, 2014. All of the songs that would feature on the album were written during the summer. Ben Barlow lead singer considered inspiration the hardest part of making the album due to him being super happy whereas for the bands previous EP releases Barlow had some shit going on that I needed to get off my chest. The album is a fast-paced and infectiously catchy banger with songs that brim with youthful energy. Listen free to Neck Deep Wishful Thinking Losing Teeth, Crushing Grief No Remedy and more. 12 tracks 34:28. Album release date: 14 January 2014


Neck Deep - Wishful Thinking flac
Neck Deep
Wishful Thinking
FLAC size:
2476 mb
MP3 size:
1242 mb
WMA size:
1770 mb
16 Feb 2017
Hopeless Records
Pop Punk
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts