» Powderfinger - The Metre

Powderfinger - The Metre flac


1Number Of The Beast4:56
2Whatever Makes You Happy (piano version)2:27
3Odyssey #32:25
4Waiting For The Sun3:54
5The Metre4:35


  • Mastered ByDavid Macquarie
  • Mixed ByMark McElligott (tracks: 3)
  • ProducerNick DiDia, Powderfinger


Track 3 Iron Maiden cover version

All tracks recorded at Sing Sing Studios, Melbourne, except Track 3 recorded at Airlock Studios and mixed at Sunshine Studios.
Mastered at Studios 301, Sydney.


  • Barcode: 731458719021
  • Matrix / Runout: 5871902 #01 Made by SSD
  • Mould SID Code: 6L02
  • Mastering SID Code: L284


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Australia
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Australia
  • Recorded At – Sing Sing Studios
  • Recorded At – Airlock Studios
  • Mixed At – Sunshine Studios, Brisbane
  • Mastered At – Studios 301, Sydney


Buy, Download or Stream The Metre by Powderfinger taken from the album Odyssey Number 5 https. Theres a sunset on the road Welcome to the saving grace. Music video by Powderfinger performing The Metre. C 2000 Grudge Records Australia. THE METRE. Powderfinger is a song written by Neil Young, first released on his 1979 album Rust Never Sleeps. It subsequently appeared on several of Young's live recordings. A 2014 Rolling Stone special issue on Young ranked it as Young's best song ever. It has been covered by Band of Horses, Cowboy Junkies, Beat Farmers, Rusted Root, Jazz Mandolin Project, Drive-by Truckers, Feelies spin-off Yung Wu, Car Seat Headrest, and Phish. The Australian rock band Powderfinger took their name from this song. Watch the video for The Metre from Powderfinger's Odyssey Number Five for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Powderfinger were a rock band from Brisbane, Australia. Formed in 1989, the band managed to keep the same line up since they hit the big time, Bernard Fanning Vocals, guitars, Darren Middleton guitars, Ian Haug guitars, John Collins Bass and Jon Coghill drums. Powderfinger are winners of nearly every major award in Australia including the ARIA Australian Record Industry Awards for Album of the Year, Best Rock Album and Song of the Year. Powderfinger were an Australian rock band formed in Brisbane in 1989. From 1992 until their break-up in 2010 the line-up consisted of vocalist Bernard Fanning, guitarists Darren Middleton and Ian Haug, bass guitarist John Collins and drummer Jon Coghill. The group's third studio album Internationalist peaked at No. 1 on the ARIA Albums Chart in September 1998. They followed with four more number-one studio albums in a row: Odyssey Number Five September 2000, Vulture Street July 2003, Dream Days at. The Metre is a track by Powderfinger from the album Odyssey Number Five released in 2000. The Metre by Powderfinger Year: 2000 From the album Odyssey Number Five track 3. Average Rating: 77100 from 11 votes. The Metre appears on the following albums by Powderfinger: Odyssey Number Five track 3 this album 2000. Buy, Download or Stream The Metre by Powderfinger taken from the album Odyssey Number 5 Subscribe to the official Powderfinger YouTube channel: confirmation 1. Follow Powderfinger on. The Metre. This song is by Powderfinger and appears on the album Odyssey Number Five 2001. Blow the candles outRaise a glass to the nightLet all the tension outYou've been wound up so tightIt's a tender trap to plan ahead all the timeIf you measure the world by what you leave behind. Welcome to the saving graceWelcome to the saving graceThere's a sunset on the roadReappearing as we go. Songs in album Powderfinger - Odyssey Number Five 2000. Powderfinger - Waiting For The Sun. Powderfinger - My Happiness. Powderfinger - The Metre. Powderfinger - Like A Dog. Powderfinger - Odyssey 5. Powderfinger - Up & Down & Back Again. Powderfinger - My Kind Of Scene. back-777. Features Song Lyrics for Powderfinger's The Metre album. Preview the embedded widget. Powderfinger - The Metre Album Lyrics. Odyssey 3 Lyrics. Powderfinger Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Odyssey 5 - Powderfinger. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Odyssey Number Five. Похожие треки

Powderfinger - The Metre flac
The Metre
FLAC size:
1523 mb
MP3 size:
1582 mb
WMA size:
1401 mb
Universal Music Australia
Pop Rock
Catalog №:
587 190-2
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts