» Serpent Obscene - Devastation

Serpent Obscene - Devastation flac


1Chaos Reign Supreme
2Under Siege
3War Is On
4Perversion Prevails
5Legacy Of The Wicked
6Terror From The Sky
7Torture Slave
8The Rotten
9Face The Inferno
10Beyond Recognition


  • Artwork [Front Cover]Joe Petagno


  • Barcode: 6663666000049
  • Matrix / Runout: SDC [Logo] BLOD004CD 031009107
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6821
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b


  • Distributed By – Sound Pollution
  • Recorded At – Berno Studio
  • Pressed By – SDC


Devastation - Serpent Obscene. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Serpent Obscene - Devastation 2003. Serpent Obscene - The Rotten. Serpent Obscene - Chaos Reign Supreme. Serpent Obscene - Beyond Recognition. Serpent Obscene - Torture Slave. Serpent Obscene - Terror From The Sky. Serpent Obscene - Legacy Of The Wicked. Serpent Obscene - Face The Inferno. Serpent Obscene - Under Siege. Serpent Obscene - War Is On. Serpent Obscene -. Serpent Obscene Devastation. Buy from. Serpent Obscene 2000. Chaos Reign Supreme 2006. Serpent Obscene discography all. Serpent Obscene. Type: Full-length. Listen free to Serpent Obscene Devastation The Rotten, Chaos Reign Supreme and more. 10 tracks 34:04. Swedish deaththrash album featuring the guitarist and drummer of Kaamos and the vocalist of Nominon's Monumentomb album, released 2003 by Black Lodge records. 1997 - The band took the name SERPENT OBSCENE. They had actually rehearsed with the same line up, Erik-vokills, Johan-guitar, Nicklas-guitar, Jonas-drums for a few years but now decided to be a bit more serious, and thus record a demo tape. Album 2004 10 Songs. Devastation Serpent Obscene. CD - Black Lodge, Sound Pollution 004. Overview . Album Name Devastation. Type Album. Released date 2003. Labels Sound Pollution Records. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album9. The Rotten. Other productions from Serpent Obscene. Chaos Reign Supreme. Devastation, 2009. The Rotten, 03:12. Chaos Reign Supreme, 02:56. Beyond Recognition, 03:43. Torture Slave, 03:29. Legacy of the Wicked, 03:48. Face the Inferno, 03:25. The Serpent is the fourth release and second studio album by Still Remains, released on August 7, 2007 on Roadrunner Records. The first single to be released was the track Stay Captive, which was followed by Dancing with the Enemy. The lyrics and title for the song Avalanche are inspired by the role-playing video game Final Fantasy VII. The Serpent reached number 95 in the UK Albums Chart. All tracks are written by Still Remains. Miller - lead vocals. Mike Church - guitar and backing vocals

Serpent Obscene - Devastation flac
Serpent Obscene
FLAC size:
1841 mb
MP3 size:
1273 mb
WMA size:
2891 mb
Black Lodge Records
Thrash, Death Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts