» The Dirty Scums - The Past Is Back

The Dirty Scums - The Past Is Back flac


1Sunday Morning
2No I Won't
3I'm The Captain
4The Only One
5Nowhere To Go Part 2
6Jukebox Baby
7Saturday Night
8Shy Boy
9Dead Heroes
10Married But Lonely
11Fuck With Me (Valentine's Day)
12The Past Is Back


Recorded on 04, 05, 10 and 16/02/2017
Mixed on 11/03/2017
Mastered by the end of 03/2017
Engineer: Arjan Bogaert
Studio: Barefoot Studio - Pittem, Belgium -

Released in April 2017 on Dirty Records as DR682

All music by Dirty Pik except “Dead Heroes” by Anti-Nowhere League ()
All words by Dirty Pik
Sleeve notes by Dirty Pik
Language check by M.-Christine
Artwork by HaVannes
Band-picture by Jan Busselen (26/11/2016 - Genk)
Bandmember-pictures by Luc Luyten (26/09/2015 - Harelbeke and 03/12/2016 - Herentals)
Manta-picture by Hein Cannie (18/03/2017 - Schuiferskapelle)

The Dirty Scums are Dirty Pik: vocals/guitar - Dirty Keez: bass/backing vocals - Dirty Zjantie: drums.

Write to The Dirty Scums - Kapelleweg 10 - 8700 Schuiferskapelle - Belgium / Visit The Dirty Scums on / E-mail The Dirty Scums at [email protected]

() Don’t forget about the Belgian Dead Heroes, may they play forever in the big punkheaven full of excellent Belgian top beers. In memory of: Rudi (The Dirty Scums - †1987) - Kris (Cold Turkey - †1992) - Gunnar (Sponky Business - †1994) - Dirk (Time out - †1997) - Stinky (No Numbers, Repulsives - †2001) - Marbles (No Debt, Legal Suffering - †2003) - Geert (Bad Preachers - †2004) -
Toon (Zyklome A - †2013) - Frank (Anarchists on Dope, De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig - †2013) - Vincent (Vortex - †2014) - …


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2017 CD от The Past Is Back на Dirty Scums Rock Schuiferskapelle 2014 The Past is The Dirty Scums was formed by Dirty Pik around Christmas 1981 and played its first gig on 6 March 1982. It took until 1983 before a stable line-up was formed. This line-up consisted of Dirty Pik, Dirty Zjantie, Dirty Jenz and Clo, a female singer. In 1984 the girl left the band and t read more. Punkband The Dirty Scums was formed by Dirty Pik around Christmas 1981 and played its first gig on 6 March 1982. The Past Is Back by The Dirty Scums. Release date. Catalog number. DR Big Dirty is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Every Time I Die. It was released on September 4, 2007 on Ferret Records. At the end of their set at Dirtfest on August 19, 2006, Every Time I Die announced that bassist Chris Byrnes would be leaving the band. Buckley said Byrnes departure was due to money, He really couldn't afford it on our touring schedule and salary. He was replaced by former the Chariot member Keller Harbin. Following an October and November tour with Atreyu. Pop Smoke, whose real name was Bashar Barakah Jackson, got his first US top 10 album in the week of his death. He was a guest on DJ Target's show on BBC Radio 1Xtra just days earlier. The rapper had had a breakout hit with Welcome to the Party in 2019, which led to him being singled out as an artist to watch by 1Xtra on the station's Hot For 2020 list. The station said he possessed the air and cadence of a rapper who has been in the game for a decade or two longer than his actual age. The track ended up being remixed by both Nicki Minaj and Skepta. Listen to Newsbeat live at 12:45 and 17:45 weekdays - or listen back here. Related Topics. US gun violence. Eminem went after bad cops, people who refuse to wear masks amid the coronavirus pandemic, and New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees in his new co-single and first collaboration with Kid Cudi. The Slim Shady of The Adventures Of Moon Man & Slim Shady also sent prayers out to George Floyd and Ahmaud Arbery in his lyrically-excellent-as-always verse. The BBC artist page for The Dirty Scums. Director: Garrett Bennett. Turn back the clock and hit the beach with some of our favorite classic Hollywood stars. See the entire gallery. Around The Web. See which songs from which albums The Dirty Scums played in 1998. The Dirty Scums Albums by year: 1998

The Dirty Scums - The Past Is Back flac
The Dirty Scums
The Past Is Back
FLAC size:
2564 mb
MP3 size:
2571 mb
WMA size:
2074 mb
Dirty Records
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts