» The Rutles - The Wheat Album

The Rutles - The Wheat Album flac


1Joe Public
3Absurd Reductions
4Hey Mister!
5Easy Listening
6Evolution Number Ten
7Shangri La
8Don't Know Why
9Imitation Song
10Major Happy
11Knicker Elastic King
12Eine Kleine Middle Classe Musik


These demo 'Archaeology' songs were first recorded in a barn in Suffolk by Steve 'All You Need Is' James with Neil 'Nasty' Innes, John 'Barry' Halsey and Mickey 'Magic' Simmonds - a little over 20 years ago today...
Tracks 1, 10 and 12 are additional material.
Remixed by Neil Innes in 2018
0001 of 2000
CD only available on the 2018 tour.


The Rutles - The Rutles. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to The Rutles The WHEAT ALBUM Imitation Song, Major Happy and more. 13 tracks . The album contains 14 of the tongue-in-cheek pastiches of Beatles songs that were featured in the film. The primary creative force of the Rutles' music was Neil Innes, the sole composer and arranger of the songs. Innes had been the seventh member of Monty Python, as well as one of the main artists behind the Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band in the late 1960s, who had been featured in the real Beatles' Magical Mystery Tour film. The Rutles' Second Album. A Hard Day's Rut. Nothing New. The Rutles' Story. Rutles' 65. The Early Rutles. Rutles Phi. The Rutles Burder Mabies final cover. Tragical History Tour. The Triangular Album 1968. Hey Dude. Add a photo to this gallery. This is another Rutles' series, I will remaster some of my albums with only the official versions, some of them will don't fit a lot, but I would like album has an average beat per minute of BPM slowestfastest tempos:, BPM. Tracklist The Wheat Album. Recent albums by The Rutles. Go To Top. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. Top Songs. The Rutles. Your Rating. On this page you can download The Rutles albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. All17 Album2 EP1 Single1. Bootleg10 Compilation2 Unofficial Compilation1. Deja Vu. Песни В Стиле Биттлз 2. Classic Rock Britpop. The Rutles is a soundtrack album to the 1978 telemovie All You Need Is Cash. The album contains 14 of the which songs from which albums The Rutles played in 2019. The Rutles Albums by year: 2019. The Wheat Album

The Rutles - The Wheat Album flac
The Rutles
The Wheat Album
FLAC size:
1209 mb
MP3 size:
2365 mb
WMA size:
2317 mb
Neil Innes Music Ltd
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts