» Vandalizer - New Curse

Vandalizer - New Curse flac


1Living Underground3:19
2Crash Course2:52
4MD Ultra3:39


  • Written By – Mike Mc Williams


200 Cassette copies
Produced and Arranged by Vandalizer
Mastered at Mammoth Sound


New Curse by VANDALIZER, released 06 February 2015 1. Crash Course 2. Distractions 3. Living Underground 4. MD Ultra This is the first Demo recordings from band had just started and included Guitar Master Kevin Delaney on Lead Guitars and Mike Mc Williams on Bass and Vocals. The recordings were completed in 2014 after a line up change and finally began circulating in Feb of 2015. Debut 4 song Cassette EP on 5B Records Pirates On Cassette Includes unlimited streaming of New Curse via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days. Listen free to Vandalizer New Curse Crash Course, Living Underground and more. 4 tracks 13:26. Vandalizer is a three piece Punk Metal band with heavy roots in 80's British Heavy Metal, LA Hair Rock. Vandalizer is a three piece Punk Metal band with heavy roots in 80's British Heavy Metal, LA Hair Rock and early LA Hardcore Punk. Crue, Guns, Adz, Germs, TSOL, Verbal Abuse, Metallica, Hanoi, Dogs, Booker T, Enforcer, , Pure Rubbish. Debut Ep New Curse Released 2015. New Curse E. Limited to 200 tape copies. Desensitize 7 Inch E. Current Location. Album 2015 4 Songs. New Curse - EP. Metal 2015. Текст песни: Lipstick graffiti on the bathroom mirror What happened to me still aint clear You came and went like a thief in the night Left your mark on everything in sight. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс ANCIENT CURSE We Follow The Sings Veröffentlichung der Single aus dem Album The New ProphecyYouTube. 12 Year Old Boy Humiliates Simon Cowell - Продолжительность: 5:37 LosGranosTV Recommended for you. Stream Crash Course by Vandalizer from desktop or your mobile device. New Curse is a mix of 80's American Hardcore and Late 70's, Mid 80's U. and British Heavy Metal. Aggressive and Melodic songs, that tap into the trials and tribulations of life Punk Rock. Featured New Releases. All New Releases. Genres . Moods . Appears On. Sam Hunt. Between the Pines. Blessing A Curse Satisfaction For The Vengeful 2016. Posted by On November - 3 - 2016. Artist: Blessing A Curse. Album: Satisfaction For The Vengeful. Released: 2016. Style: Metalcore. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Size: 88 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Your Disguise 02 Devil Eyes 03 Every Single Lie 04 Strangers Again 05 Caving In 06 Attic in the Sky 07 Down the Rabbit Hole 08 Sewn Together 09 Pray for Someone Else 10 Cocoon 11 Leather Wings. Download links: rapidgator: download hitfile: download. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. The Drowning Season. Liste des groupes New-Wave The Drowning Season Curse. ajouter les paroles de l'album. The Dying Time. Angel of the Odd. Tooth and Nail. Shake the Blame. New Disease. I Can't Breathe. Heaven Falls Hard. Acheter cet album

Vandalizer - New Curse flac
New Curse
FLAC size:
1252 mb
MP3 size:
2408 mb
WMA size:
2925 mb
USA, Canada & Europe
04 Feb 2015
Punk, Rock & Roll, Power Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts