» Various - Destroy Poserton

Various - Destroy Poserton flac


1The Bratty AttitudesTo Authority, Fuck You
2The ExtortedDown The Banks
3Scarlet WraithBite Of The Zombie
4Proper LadsGet Smart
5C.H.E.A.P.Painted Lines
6Shamshire BoysHey Big Ben
7The OpposersLife Is Posers
8Poor ConvictionsSeeking Purity
9Nikibi ZuraJinsei No Chuushin
10Kontra:dictionJust Another Day
11Burden Of HumanityExtinguish Extinction
12Kids Of AlrightPunks Weekend
13Disposable Victims Of Atrocity
14Endzone (Get In The) Endzone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FUCKER010, Smash Art001Various Destroy Poserton ‎(LP, Comp)Total Fucker Records, Smash ArtFUCKER010, Smash Art001US2015


Co-release from: Total Fucker Records & Smash Art
Catalog number derived from Matrix/Runout Etchings
Compilation features 14 of the best punk bands you've never heard of
400 Black and 100 on Solid Red (this)
A-side has printed label, B-side is blank
Included is a 14 page zine, 1 page provided by each band, and 1 of 4 screen printed beer bags (Beer Label, Düd Braü, Lemon Blast, or Icy Rapids Light)
All band names/song titles written as provided


  • Matrix / Runout: A: FUCKER010/Smash Art001 A
  • Matrix / Runout: B: FUCKER010/Smash Art001 B "A1 Rules"


Destroy Poserton by Various Smash Artists, released 18 February 2015 1. The Extorted - Down The Banks 2. Kontra:dictioN - Just Another Day 3. Burden of Humanity - Extinguish Extinction 4. Kids of Alright - Punks Weekend 5. Scarlet Wraith - Bite of the Zombie 6. Proper Lads - Get Smart 7. Disposable - Victims of Atrocity 8. Shamshire Boys - Hey Big Ben 9. ENDZONE - get in the Endzone 10. Nikibi Zura - Jinsei No Chuushin 11. Poor Convictions - Seeking Purity 12. Painted Lines 13. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 13 USD or more. Various - Destroy All Art Full Album. Best Of EFY 2004-2006: Most Requested Songs From Especially For Youth - Various Artists Full Album. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Various's Album Destroy Poserton. Listen to all tracks of Destroy Poserton for to Destroy is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Incite. Released on January 25, 2019 through via Minus Head Records, the album was mastered by Chris Zeuss Harris and produced by Steve Evetts. Lead vocalist Richie Cavalera states that Our new song 'Ruthless Ways' is about being a piece of sh t and it finally catching up with you. It's the exact vibe we wanted to explode out the gate with. The song is brutal, catchy, and hella groovy. It's a good feel for what to expect on this. Listen free to Various Artists Destroy Domino, Welcome and more. 41 tracks 159:02. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Search And Destroy. Исполнитель: Blanks77. Текст песни: Im a street walking cheetah with a heart full of napalm Im a runaway son of the nuclear a-bomb I am a worlds forgotten boy The one who searches and : Various Album Title: Destroy Poserton Category: Rock Style: Punk, Oi, Hardcore Year: 2015. Formats: MP3 FLAC AAC MP1 MP3 MPC MMF DXD AC3 Rating: 4. 6 Votes: 497. Free Download links. Various - Destroy Poserton MP3 version RAR archive

Various - Destroy Poserton flac
Destroy Poserton
FLAC size:
2845 mb
MP3 size:
1472 mb
WMA size:
1021 mb
Feb 2015
Total Fucker Records, Smash Art
Punk, Oi, Hardcore
Catalog №:
FUCKER010, Smash Art001
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts